Consortium members

family namegiven name institutione-mail
Ananthachar Adarsh Cork Institute of Technologyadarsh.ananthachar@mycit.ie
Andreani Lucio Università degli Studi di Pavialucio.andreani@unipv.it
Barone Andrea Università degli Studi di Pavia andrea.barone02@universitadipavia.it
BrehmMoritzJohannes Kepler University moritz.brehm@jku.at
ClementiMarco Università degli Studi di Paviamarco.clementi01@universitadipavia.it
CsontosováDiana Masaryk Universitydiana@physics.muni.cz
Fahy StephenTyndall National Institute stephen.fahy@tyndall.ie
Fromherz ThomasJohannes Kepler University thomas.fromherz@jku.at
Galli Matteo Università degli Studi di Pavia matteo.galli@unipv.it
Gerace Dario Università degli Studi di Pavia dario.gerace@unipv.it
Klenovský Petr Masaryk University klenovsky@physics.muni.cz
Murphy-Armando Felipe Tyndall National Institute philip.murphy@tyndall.ie
O’Faolain Liam Cork Institute of Technology william.whelan-curtin@cit.ie
Poempool Thanavorn Johannes Kepler University thanavorn.poempool@jku.at
Schäffler Friedrich Johannes Kepler University friedrich.schaffler@jku.at
SteindlPetr Masaryk University steindl@physics.muni.cz

(alphabetic order, last update: Apr. 2019)

top